Personal tools
You are here: Home About CBIM People Hulin Wu - URMC Department of Biostatistics CBIM Members
Document Actions

Hulin Wu - URMC Department of Biostatistics CBIM Members

HulinWuImage

Hulin Wu, PhD, CBIM Director
Co-Head Statistics and Mathematical Modeling Cores
hwu@bst.rochester.edu
tel: (585) 275-6767
HongyuMiao
Hongyu Miao, PhD
Assistant Professor
hongyu_miao@urmc.rochester.edu
tel: (585) 275-0408

Jeanne Holden-Wiltse, MPH
Assistant Director
jeanne_wiltse@urmc.rochester.edu
tel: (585) 275-0386

Xing Qiu, PhD
Bioinformatician, Statistician
xing_qiu@urmc.rochester.edu
tel: (585) 275-0666

Hongmei Yang, PhD
Research Assistant Professor
hongmei_yang@urmc.rochester.edu
tel: (585) 275-0411

Hongqi Xue, PhD
Research Assistant Professor
hongqi_xue@urmc.rochester.edu
tel: (585) 275-0440

Shuang Wu, PhD
Research Assistant Professor
shuang_wu@urmc.rochester.edu
tel: (585) 275-0385

Alain LeBlanc, MSc
Software Developer
alain_leblanc@urmc.rochester.edu
tel: (585) 275-0430

Canglin Wu, MS, MBA
Software Developer
canglin_wu@urmc.rochester.edu
tel: (585) 275-0436
JeffreyWilliams
Jeffrey Williams
Sr.Software Developer
jeffrey_williams@urmc.rochester.edu
tel: (585) 275-0433
KBourgeoisImage
Keith Bourgeois
Systems Analyst/Administrator
keith_bourgeois@urmc.rochester.edu
tel: (585) 275-6691

Debra Perno
Administrative Assistant
debra_perno@urmc.rochester.edu
tel: (585) 275-0405
User Login


Forgot your password?
« August 2017 »
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
 

Powered by Plone CMS, the Open Source Content Management System

This site conforms to the following standards: